Designer Showcase

2018 Tulsa Designer Showcase Benefitting The Foundation for Tulsa Schools


In its 45th year, the Designer Showcase House is a genuine Tulsa tradition. Over 20 professional designers come together and volunteer their talents to transform a home through their creativity. Each year over 6,000 people tour the home over a six week period.

The 2018 Designer Showcase House is located 2703 S. Yorktown Ave.

Nestled in midtown Tulsa, this year’s house is a 5,800-square-foot home originally built in 1935, featuring four bedrooms, three full and three half baths, and a finished basement.


The home is open to the public for tours from April 27 – May 20.


Showcase Raffle

Win a trip to a Designer Showcase!

Tickets will be available for purchase at the Designer Showcase home during the public opening April 27-May 20.

Cost is $20 for a raffle ticket and there is no limit on number of entries.

Raffle winner receives:
100,000 AAdvantage miles from American Airlines
$2500 Visa gift card to cover food, lodging, and incidentals
Total length of trip: 3 nights and 4 days

Name

Michael Beard Liaison

Michelle Jones

Lesa McClish

Brenda Rice

Gina Miller

Roger Wilson

Dixie Moseley

Pam Scott

Tania Cartwright

Michelle Nall

Cheri Sitton

Emma Sitton

Paula Wood

Jane Butts

Leslie Story

Amity Edwards

Royce Myers

GK Griffin

Dee Siegenthalle

Steven Vogler

Lisa Wakefield


Room/Area

Study

Entry/2nd Floor Landing

Living Room

Formal Dining

Formal Dining

Powder Bath

Kitchen/Outdoor Living

Kitchen/Outdoor Living

Laundry Room

Back Entry

Master Bedroom

Master Bath

Master Closet/Basement Bedroom

Girls Room

Girls Bath

Girls Bath

2nd Floor Hall

Boys Room

Boys Bath

Teen Boys Room

Club Room

Phone Number

918) 282-1965

(214)984-6676

(918) 607-5084

(918) 995-2100

(918) 995-2100

(918) 408-4838

(918) 695-2341

(918) 607-7171

(918) 697-5104

(918) 230-7376

(918) 760-7115

(918) 760-6543

(918) 740-2229

(918) 625-7345

(918) 346-9002

(918) 850-0877

(918) 260-8705

(918) 810-2662

(918) 798-9820

(918) 640-5353

(918) 630-7874

E-mail

dresserdesignmb@aol.com

-------------------------------------

lesa@mcclishco.com

brice@ghdinteriors.com

gmiller@ghdinteriors.com

wroger2770@aol.com

dixie.jdv.interiors@gmail.com

pamela-scott@hotmail.com

tania.cartwright@yahoo.com

idinteriors@cox.net

cherisitton@me.com

esitton@floorhaus.com

prwood7@cox.net

interiorsjb@cox.net

lastorydesign@gmail.com

918interiors@gmail.com

roycemyersartltd@aol.com

ggriffin1027@yahoo.com

creativeconceptsok@gmail.com

svoglerdesign@yahoo.com

lwakefielddesign.com

Excellence Sponsors

American Airlines
Bama Companies
FW Murphy Production Controls
Nabholz
ONE Gas
Public Service Company of Oklahoma
QuickTrip

In-Kind Sponsors

Fabricut
McNellies Group
Spectrum Paint
TulsaPeople
Tulsa World

Private Party Sponsors

Arts Alliance Tulsa
Beverly Kellough
Commerce Bank
Emergency Infant Services
Financial Planning Resources
Gateway Mortgage
GH2
Hall Estill
Home Builders Association
Joanna Blackstock
NorthStar Wealth Management
Steve Mitchell/Argonaut
Trust Company of Oklahoma
Warburton Capital Management