Designer Showcase

2018 Tulsa Designer Showcase Benefitting The Foundation for Tulsa Schools


In its 45th year, the Designer Showcase House is a genuine Tulsa tradition. Over 20 professional designers come together and volunteer their talents to transform a home through their creativity. Each year over 6,000 people tour the home over a six week period.

The 2018 Designer Showcase House is located 2703 S. Yorktown Ave.

Nestled in midtown Tulsa, this year’s house is a 5,800-square-foot home originally built in 1935, featuring four bedrooms, three full and three half baths, and a finished basement.


The home is open to the public for tours from April 27 – May 20.


2018 Participating Designers

Name

Michael Beard Liaison

Michelle Jones

Lesa McClish

Brenda Rice

Gina Miller

Roger Wilson

Dixie Moseley

Pam Scott

Tania Cartwright

Michelle Nall

Cheri Sitton

Emma Sitton

Paula Wood

Jane Butts

Leslie Story

Amity Edwards

Royce Myers

GK Griffin

Dee Siegenthalle

Steven Vogler

Lisa Wakefield


Room/Area

Study

Entry/2nd Floor Landing

Living Room

Formal Dining

Formal Dining

Powder Bath

Kitchen/Outdoor Living

Kitchen/Outdoor Living

Laundry Room

Back Entry

Master Bedroom

Master Bath

Master Closet/Basement Bedroom

Girls Room

Girls Bath

Girls Bath

2nd Floor Hall

Boys Room

Boys Bath

Teen Boys Room

Club Room

Phone Number

918) 282-1965

(214)984-6676

(918) 607-5084

(918) 995-2100

(918) 995-2100

(918) 408-4838

(918) 695-2341

(918) 607-7171

(918) 697-5104

(918) 230-7376

(918) 760-7115

(918) 760-6543

(918) 740-2229

(918) 625-7345

(918) 346-9002

(918) 850-0877

(918) 260-8705

(918) 810-2662

(918) 798-9820

(918) 640-5353

(918) 630-7874

E-mail

dresserdesignmb@aol.com

-------------------------------------

lesa@mcclishco.com

brice@ghdinteriors.com

gmiller@ghdinteriors.com

wroger2770@aol.com

dixie.jdv.interiors@gmail.com

pamela-scott@hotmail.com

tania.cartwright@yahoo.com

idinteriors@cox.net

cherisitton@me.com

esitton@floorhaus.com

prwood7@cox.net

interiorsjb@cox.net

lastorydesign@gmail.com

918interiors@gmail.com

roycemyersartltd@aol.com

ggriffin1027@yahoo.com

creativeconceptsok@gmail.com

svoglerdesign@yahoo.com

lwakefielddesign.com

Premier Sponsors

Champion Sponsor

Legacy Sponsors

Honor Roll Patrons

Cassie Reese Tipton & Evan Tipton
Rachel & Dean Hutchings
Dixie & Anthony Agostino
Annie Tomecek
Jana & Mike Neal
Sarah & Craig Buchan
Tricia & Ray Hoyt
Jennifer & Byron Bighorse
Sofia Nagda Noshay & Mike Noshay
Shelly & Matt Newman
Robert Babcock & Bill Major
Alex & Brian Paschal
Leslie & Brad Dalton
Susie & Tony Bogle

Honor Roll Patrons

Katy & Jared Battiest
Carolyn & Jack C. Blair
Sharon King Davis
Erin Donovan
Margaret & John Erling
Sarah Jane & Matt Gillett
Yvonne Hovell
Jillian & Will Ihloff
Mark Smith
Frauke Quiroga
Penny & John Tipton
Jennifer & Brad White

Showcase Raffle